Interior Design Student Chapters

Art Institute of California

7650 Mission Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92108

Telephone: 858.598.1200
Toll Free: 800.591.2422
aicaadmin@aii.edu 

http://www.artinstitutes.edu/san-diego

Student President: Maria Wallace;  RiaWallaceProductions@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Jessica Newman;  janewman@aii.edu

Professional Liaison: Kathleen Zbacnik;  kathleen@kzdesigngroup.com

Design Institute of San Diego

8555 Commerce Ave
San Diego, CA 92121

Telephone: 858.566.1200
Toll Free: 800.619.4337

http://www.disd.edu

Student President: Chelsea Metheny;  cmetheny@disd.edu

Faculty Advisor: Isabelle Odjaghian;  iodjaghian@disd.edu

Professional Liaison: Anjum Razvi - arazvi@disd.edu

Palomar College

1140 West Mission Rd
San Marcos, California 92069

Telephone: 760.744.1150

http://www.palomar.edu/interiordesign/

Student President: Nicole Chavez;  NcChavez33@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Lynn Yusim;  winwithlynn@cox.net

Professional Liaison: Laura Ridley;  Laura@RidleyInteriors.com

San Diego Mesa College

7250 Mesa College Dr
San Diego, CA 92111

Telephone: 619.388.2600

http://www.sdmesa.edu

Student President: Barbara Diaz - banndiaz69@hotmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Farida Gabdrakhmanova - fgabdrakmanova@sdccd.edu

Professional Liaison: n/a

San Diego State University, School of Art, Design, and Art History

5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182

Telephone: 619.594.6511

http://art.sdsu.edu

Student President: Clarissa Buendia - clarissabuendia@yahoo.com

Faculty Advisor: Sarah Kim  - sarah.kim@mail.sdsu.edu

Professional Liaison: n/a