Interior Design Student Chapters

Art Institute of California

7650 Mission Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92108

Telephone: 858.598.1200
Toll Free: 800.591.2422
aicaadmin@aii.edu 

http://www.artinstitutes.edu/san-diego

Student President: not at present

Faculty Advisor: Jessica Newman;  janewman@aii.edu : Primary Contact

Professional Liaison: not at present

Design Institute of San Diego 

8555 Commerce Ave
San Diego, CA 92121

Telephone: 858.566.1200
Toll Free: 800.619.4337

http://www.disd.edu

Student President: Stephanie Villa;  svilla@disd.edu

Faculty Advisor: Anjum RazviArazviarazvi@disd.edu : Primary Contact

Professional Liaison: Anjum Razvi; Arazvi@disd.edu

Palomar College 

1140 West Mission Rd
San Marcos, California 92069

Telephone: 760.744.1150

http://www.palomar.edu/interiordesign/

Student President: No one in place at this time 

Department Assistant: Student Yesenia Zermeno-Gamble; design@palomar.edu : Primary Contact

Faculty Advisor: Dennis Lutz; Dlutz@palomar.edu - New advisor will start in the spring of 2019

Professional Liaison: Laura Ridley;  Laura@RidleyInteriors.com

San Diego Mesa College 

Interior Design - Amy Aswell

7250 Mesa College Dr
San Diego, CA 92111

Telephone: 619.388.2254 

http://www.sdmesa.edu

(2) Student President: Mary Poznik; Marysmedes@gmail.com and Diana Lucero; dlucero@san.org

 (2) Faculty Advisor: Amy Aswell; aaswell@sdccd.edu : Primary Contact and Sarah Kim; skim002@sdccd.edu

Professional Liaison: n/a

San Diego State University, School of Art, Design, and Art History 

5500 Campanile Dr.

San Diego, CA 92182

Telephone: 619.594.6511

http://art.sdsu.edu

Student President: Unknown

Faculty Advisor:  Matthew Higgins; mhiggins@sdsu.edu : Primary Contact

Professional Liaison: n/a